Traditional Knowledge and Strengthening Partnerships Steering Committee

Members List

Paula Siwik (Interim Chair)
Executive Director, MRBB
Environment and Climate Change Canada
Edmonton, AB

Lana Lowe

Stan Njootli Sr.
Vuntut Gwichin Government
Old Crow, YT

Joseph Tsannie
Athabasca Vice Chief
Prince Albert Grand Council
Prince Albert, SK

Leon Andrew
Norman Wells, NT

Karin Smith Fargey
Environmental Monitoring and Science Division
Ministry of Environment and Protected Areas
Edmonton, AB  

Alden Armstrong
Paddle Prairie Metis Settlement, AB

Tracy Howlett
TKSP Committee Support